Ontario Universities

View Ontario Universities in a larger map

There are currently 12 Ontario universities participating in the OJS. All universities offer a broad range of programs that are available for prospective Jiangsu exchange students. Students contemplating an exchange program to Ontario are encouraged to review the Jiangsu Student Information Booklet 2016-2017 which outlines the available programs and admission requirements of each participating Ontario university. Students are also encouraged to visit the appropriate university website for additional information.

Carleton University - contact exchange [at] carleton [dot] ca (Nancy Leslie)

Nipissing University - contact myinternational [at] nipissingu [dot] ca ( Courtney Hughes)

OCAD University - contact skemp [at] ocad [dot] ca (Susan Kemp)

Ryerson University - contact laura [dot] morello [at] ryerson [dot] ca (Laura Morello)

University of Guelph - contact goabroad [at] uoguelph [dot] ca (Chen Chen or Haruho Kubota)

McMaster University - contact levij [at] mcmaster [dot] ca (Jenna Levi)

University of Ontario Institute of Technology - contact shannan [dot] crowder [at] ouit [dot] ca (Shannan Crowder)

University of Ottawa - contact incoming [at] uottawa [dot] ca (Sophie Wauquier)

University of Waterloo - contact studyabroad [at] uwaterloo [dot] ca (Jen Jantzi)

Western University - contact goabroad [at] uwo [dot] ca (Melissa Ostrowski)

University of Windsor - contact michelle [at] uwindsor [dot] ca (Michelle Fitzgerald)

York University - contact exchange [at] yorku [dot] ca (Hani El Masry)